Stour Choral Society Committee 2018/19

Upcoming meetings:

13th February 2019: Committee Meeting - 7:30pm at the Methodist Church.

The committee is elected annually at our AGM which takes place in September.

Chairman: Yvonne Graham
Secretary: Margaret Baldry
Treasurer: Katherine Wilde
Librarian: Irene Clarke
Membership Secretary: Elizabeth Ellis
Patrons' Secretary: Beate Harden
NFMS Representative: Yvonne Graham
Publicity Secretary: Vacant
Website Editor: Katherine Wilde
Voice Representatives:
Soprano: Brenda Green
Alto: Liz Maythan
Tenor & Bass: John Evans